Pharmacist Travel Opportunity

Full Time
Niagara Falls, ON
$70 an hour
Posted 7 days ago
Job description
Get Paid Up To 8400!! Per WEEK ~ Amazing Travel Opportunities ~ September to January!!! ✈& COVERED!!

Turn those unused Vacation days into the perfect getaway at this picturesque destination!! Travel Opportunities are available from September through to the End of January in Northern Ontario has to offer!!

Located in Northern Ontario , This getaway destination is looking for a pharmacist to take on a 1 month at a time Starting ASAP!!!

Experience everything that Northern Ontario Has to offer this Fall/Winter are the best. Fresh air, lots of sun and long, lazy days. Absolutely perfect for getting out and exploring the great OUTDOORS or all the fun stuff the town has to offer. And there is so much to explore and rejuvenate your soul!!!

Choose your Level!!
EASY MODE: 56 hours /week (8 hour shifts)
HARD MODE: 70 hours/week (12 hour shifts)
EXPERT MODE: 84/hour/week (12 hour shifts) – Best way to save up for a down payment on a house !!!!

Select from any of these Lucrative Travel Assignments Happening this Fall !!!!

Sat Oct 01 09:00 - 18:00
Sun Oct 02 10:00 - 18:00
Mon Oct 03 09:00 - 19:00
Tue Oct 04 14:00 - 22:00
Wed Oct 05 09:00 - 19:00
Thu Oct 06 14:00 - 22:00
Fri Oct 07 09:00 - 19:00
Sat Oct 08 09:00 - 18:00
Sun Oct 09 10:00 - 18:00
Mon Oct 10 09:00 - 19:00
Tue Oct 11 14:00 - 22:00
Wed Oct 12 09:00 - 19:00
Thu Oct 13 14:00 - 22:00
Fri Oct 14 09:00 - 19:00
Sat Oct 15 09:00 - 18:00
Sun Oct 16 10:00 - 18:00
Mon Oct 17 09:00 - 19:00
Tue Oct 18 14:00 - 22:00
Wed Oct 19 09:00 - 19:00
Thu Oct 20 14:00 - 22:00
Fri Oct 21 09:00 - 19:00
Sat Oct 22 09:00 - 18:00
Sun Oct 23 10:00 - 18:00
Mon Oct 24 09:00 - 19:00
Tue Oct 25 14:00 - 22:00
Wed Oct 26 09:00 - 19:00

Thu Nov 03 14:00 - 22:00
Fri Nov 04 09:00 - 19:00
Sat Nov 05 09:00 - 18:00
Sun Nov 06 10:00 - 18:00
Mon Nov 07 09:00 - 19:00
Tue Nov 08 14:00 - 22:00
Wed Nov 09 09:00 - 19:00
Thu Nov 10 14:00 - 22:00
Fri Nov 11 09:00 - 19:00
Sat Nov 12 09:00 - 18:00
Sun Nov 13 10:00 - 18:00
Mon Nov 14 09:00 - 19:00
Tue Nov 15 14:00 - 22:00
Wed Nov 16 09:00 - 19:00
Thu Nov 17 14:00 - 22:00
Fri Nov 18 09:00 - 19:00
Sat Nov 19 09:00 - 18:00
Sun Nov 20 10:00 - 18:00
Mon Nov 21 09:00 - 19:00
Tue Nov 22 14:00 - 22:00
Wed Nov 23 09:00 - 19:00
Thu Nov 24 14:00 - 22:00
Fri Nov 25 09:00 - 19:00
Sat Nov 26 09:00 - 18:00
Sun Nov 27 10:00 - 18:00
Mon Nov 28 09:00 - 19:00
Tue Nov 29 14:00 - 22:00
Wed Nov 30 09:00 -19:00


Mon Sep 12 08:00 - 16:00
Tue Sep 13 08:00 - 16:00
Wed Sep 14 08:00 - 16:00
Thu Sep 15 08:00 - 16:00
Fri Sep 16 08:00 - 14:00
Mon Sep 19 08:00 - 16:00
Tue Sep 20 08:00 - 16:00
Wed Sep 21 08:00 - 16:00
Thu Sep 22 08:00 - 16:00
Fri Sep 23 08:00 - 14:00

Mon Oct 03 08:00 - 16:00
Tue Oct 04 08:00 - 16:00
Wed Oct 05 08:00 - 16:00
Thu Oct 06 08:00 - 16:00
Fri Oct 07 08:00 - 14:00
Tue Oct 11 08:00 - 16:00
Wed Oct 12 08:00 - 16:00
Thu Oct 13 08:00 - 16:00
Fri Oct 14 08:00 - 14:00
Mon Jan 09 12:00 - 22:00
Tue Jan 10 12:00 - 22:00
Wed Jan 11 12:00 - 22:00
Thu Jan 12 12:00 - 22:00
Fri Jan 13 12:00 - 22:00
Sat Jan 14 12:00 - 22:00
Sun Jan 15 12:00 - 22:00

Sun Jan 29 12:00 - 22:00
Mon Jan 30 12:00 - 22:00
Tue Jan 31 12:00 - 22:00
Tue Dec 06 14:00 - 22:00
Thu Dec 08 14:00 - 22:00
Tue Dec 13 14:00 - 22:00
Thu Dec 15 14:00 - 22:00
Tue Dec 20 14:00 - 22:00
Thu Dec 22 14:00 - 22:00
Mon Dec 26 09:00 - 19:00
Tue Dec 27 14:00 - 22:00
Thu Dec 29 14:00 - 22:00

Tue Jan 03 14:00 - 22:00
Thu Jan 05 14:00 - 22:00
Tue Jan 10 14:00 - 22:00
Thu Jan 12 14:00 - 22:00
Tue Jan 17 14:00 - 22:00
Thu Jan 19 14:00 - 22:00
Tue Jan 24 14:00 - 22:00
Thu Jan 26 14:00 - 22:00
Tue Jan 31 14:00 - 22:00

WE TAKE CARE OF ALL TRAVEL AND ACCOMMODATIONS!

You have earned this opportunity by working diligently over the last two years.
It’s about time you took some time away from the same old, same old, for yourself!!

I will pay you 70/hour plus I will take care of all TRAVEL EXPENSES✈ & ACCOMMODATIONS !

Call, text, or even send me a message on What's App at 416-319-0537!!
Someone else is gunning to take this away from you. Beat them to the punch.

Leon Alexander
[email protected]
1-866-505-3383 Ext #317
Salary 70/hour + ✈&
Benefits

Intrested in this job?


Related Jobs

All Related Listed jobs

OSL is offering a signing bonus of up to $1000 to successful candidates after 3 months! OSL, named Canada's Best Managed Company for four years in a row, is a leading authorized marketing agency

SportChek Bowmanville, ON 8 days ago

As an order fulfillment associate, you will become the heart of our store; making sure orders are fulfilled, maintain a clean stockroom, and helping our

WRHA Community Health Services Winnipeg, MB $19.37 an hour 15 days ago

Department / Unit: * E1 Central Float Pool. The Home Care Program helps individuals remain in the familiar environment of their own home by providing health

Saskatchewan Polytechnic Saskatoon, SK Today

Competition Number P13170 Posting Title Simulation

Kids & Company Toronto, ON Today

Kids & Company is Canadas largest corporate childcare and still growing! At Kids and Company, our greatest priority is to ensure that we meet every childs individual needs, providing a

Screening questions Are you currently legally able to work in Canada? Health benefits Dental plan Disability benefits Health care plan Vision care benefits Other benefits

Ceridian Toronto, ON 30+ days ago

Manage customer specific engagements to implement Ceridian HCM solutions. Drive the delivery of services according to the agreed upon scope, timeline and budget

VW Credit Ajax, ON Today

Canada-Ontario-Ajax As the captive finance company of the Audi, Ducati and Volkswagen brands in Canada, VW Credit Canada, Inc., also known as Audi Finance and Volkswagen Finance, is a

PHSA Vancouver, BC Today

As per the current Public Health Order, full vaccination against COVID-19 is a condition of employment with PHSA as of October 26, 2021. What youll do In accordance with the

Spectrum Brands Mississauga, ON Today

Division Information The Hardware and Home Improvement (HHI) division of Spectrum Brands, located in Orange County, CA, is a major manufacturer and supplier of residential locksets, residential